• Admin Group
  • Business Growth Group
  • Neighborhood Re-Invest Group
  • Project Management Group
  • Contact Us

Contact Us
Waterbury Development Corporation Staff

Administration

James Nardozzi
Interim CEO
(203) 346-2607 ext 7277

nardozzi@wdconline.org

Chuye Khut
Accounting Manager
(203) 346-2607 ext 7285
khut@wdconline.org

JoAnn Genovese
Finance & Administrative Specialist
(203) 346-2607 ext 7276
genovese@wdconline.org

Jessica Levay

Project Administrator & Internship Coordinator
(203) 346-2607 ext 7280
levay@wdconline.org

Project Management Group
Robert Mulhall
(203)346-2607 ext 7286
mulhall@wdconline.org
     
                         

Business Growth Group

Robert Mulhall
Project Manager
(203) 346-2607 ext 7275
mulhall@wdconline.org

Neighborhood Re-Investment Group

Michael Gilmore
Fair Housing/Neighborhood Re-Investment Manager
(203) 346-2607 ext 7278

gilmore@wdconline.org

Welcome to the

WDC

The Waterbury Development Corporation (WDC) is the City of Waterbury's designated economic and community development agency. Recognizing the realities of the marketplace, WDC is moving with the times as it transforms Waterbury from a center of heavy industrial activity into a multifaceted area for Brownfield Development, advanced technology, niche manufacturing, healthcare, higher education, and cultural values.

...Read More