• Admin Group
  • Business Growth Group
  • Neighborhood Re-Invest Group
  • Project Management Group
  • Contact Us

Contact Us
Waterbury Development Corporation Staff

Administration

Dan Pesce
Interim Director
(203) 346-2607 ext. 7277

pesce@wdconline.org

JoAnn Genovese

Finance & Administrative Specialist
(203) 346-2607 ext. 7276

genovese@wdconline.org

Tiadora Santiago

Administrative Assistant
(203) 346-2607 ext. 7280
santiago@wdconline.org

Project Management Group

Robert Mulhall
Project Manager
(203) 346-2607 ext. 7275
mulhall@wdconline.org

Zachary Keith
Urban Historian, Project Manager
203-346-2607 ext. 7287

keith@wdconline.org

Kenneth Russo, CPE
Senior Project Manager
203-346-2607 ext. 7286

russo@wdconline.org

 


     
                         

Business Growth Group

 Dan Pesce            
Interim Director
(203) 346-2607 ext. 7277

pesce@wdconline.org

Neighborhood Re-Investment Group

Michael Gilmore
Fair Housing/Neighborhood Re-Investment Manager
(203) 346-2607 ext. 7278

gilmore@wdconline.org

Welcome to the

WDC

The Waterbury Development Corporation (WDC) is the City of Waterbury's designated economic and community development agency. Recognizing the realities of the marketplace, WDC is moving with the times as it transforms Waterbury from a center of heavy industrial activity into a multifaceted area for Brownfield Development, advanced technology, niche manufacturing, healthcare, higher education, and cultural values.

...Read More