• Admin Group
  • Business Growth Group
  • Neighborhood Re-Invest Group
  • Project Management Group
  • Contact Us

Contact Us
Waterbury Development Corporation Staff

Administration

Thomas Hyde
Interim Director
(203) 346-2607 ext. 7283
thyde@nvrdconline.org

James Nealon
Chief Financial Officer
(203) 346-2607 ext. 7279
nealon@wdconline.org

JoAnn Genovese 
Finance & Administrative Specialist
(203) 346-2607 ext. 7276
genovese@wdconline.org

Danielle Goewey
Operations & Grants Manager
(203) 346-2607 ext. 7280
goewey@wdconline.org

Project Management Group

Ronald Cassella
Vice President of Operations & Construction
(203) 346-2607 ext. 7277
cassella@wdconline.org

Zachary Keith
Urban Historian, Project Manager
(203) 346-2607 ext. 7287

keith@wdconline.org

Kenneth Russo, CPE
Senior Project Manager
(203) 346-2607 ext. 7286

russo@wdconline.org

Mansi Doshi
Civil and Environmental Engineer, Project Manager
(203) 346-2607 ext. 7285

doshi@wdconline.org
   

                         

Neighborhood Re-Investment Group

Michael Gilmore
Fair Housing/Neighborhood Re-Investment Manager
(203) 346-2607 ext. 7278

gilmore@wdconline.org